Skip to main content

Management Team

Steve-Kingan-Chief-Executive-Officer.jpg

Email:
skingan@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
​613-729-4312 ext. 227

 

Debbie-Hamilton,-Chief-Operating-Officer.jpg

Email:
dhamilton@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 231

 

Lisa-Tanguay,-Chief-Financial-Officer.jpg

Email:
ltanguay@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
​613-729-4312 ext. 236

 

Member Service Team

Jean-Page_1424_2-Photo-by-Lindsey-Gibeau,-Valberg-Imaging.jpg

Email:
jpage@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 228

 

Lynn-Rowsell,-Financial-Service-Officer3.jpg

Email:
lrowsell@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 229

 

LydiaWalker.png

    Email:
    lwalker@frontlinecu.com

    Phone:
​    613-236-1222 ext. 4584

Colleen-McKinnon,-Member-Service-Officer.jpg

Email:
cmckinnon@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 224

 

LauraLiddy1.jpg

Email:
lliddy@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 241


Rob Coughlan

Email:
rcoughlan@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
​613-236-1222 ext. 5431 

 

Kim Bridgeman.jpg

Email:
kbridgeman@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 233

 

Joy Cook.jpg

Email:
jcook@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
​613-236-1222 ext. 5807

 

GayleKeeler.jpg

Email:
gkeeler@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 238

 

icons/Icons225x225Person 3.png

Monica Demers
Member Service Representative

Email:
mdemers@frontlinecu.com

Phone:​
613-729-4312 ext. 250

 

Danielle-Ropars,-Member-Service-Representative3.jpg
Icons225x225Person 1.png

Kim Mielke
Member Service Representative

Email:
kmielke@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 243

IainReid.jpg

Email:
ireid@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 243

 


Kayliegh McMullan

Email:
kmcmullan@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 244

 

Email:
jsamways@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 221

 

Administration Team

Email:
callman@frontlinecu.com​

Phone:
613-729-4312 ext. 253

 

Gina-Ranger,-Accounting-Administrator3.jpg

Email:
granger@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
​613-729-4312 ext. 223

 

LoriAnnStoparcyzk1.jpg

Email:
lstoparczyk@frontlinecu.com

Phone:
​613-729-4312 ext. 226

 

JenniferKreiger.jpg

Email:
jkreiger@frontlinecu.com

Phone:​
613-729-4312 ext. 232