Skip to main content

​​Governance and Leadership


​Board of Directors

The Frontline Credit Union Board of Directors is made up of nine experienced directors, each serving a three-year term.


Peter Hunt

Board Chair

Brendan White


Neil Warren

Corporate Secretary

Kathy Stewart

Audit Committee Chair

Joey St. Jacques


Craig Morrison


Steve Brabazon


Roger Geoffrion

​Nominating Commitee Chair

Steve Boucher



​Executive Leadership Team

Our senior leadership team takes pride in overseeing the continued success of Frontline Credit Union. 


Steve Kingan

​Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Hamilton

​Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Tanguay

​Chief Financial Officer