Our Team

Management Team:

Steve Kingan

E:skingan@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 227
Debbie Hamilton

E: dhamilton@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 231

Lisa Tanguay

E: ltanguay@frontlinecu.com
T: 613-729-4312 ext. 236

Member Service Team:

Jean Pagé

E: jpage@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 228

Lynn Rowsell

E: lrowsell@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 229

Lorna Wells

E: lwells@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 235

Colleen McKinnon

E: cmckinnon@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 224

Gayle Keeler

E: gkeeler@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 238

Danielle Ropars

E: dropars@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 250

Administration Team:

Lori Hutchinson

E: lhutchinson@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 253

Gina Ranger

E: granger@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 223

Lori-Ann Storparczyk

E: lstoparczyk@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 226

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name