Our Team

Management Team:

Debbie McCabe

E: dmccabe@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 230
Debbie Hamilton

E: dhamilton@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 231

Member Service Team:

Steve Kingan

E: skingan@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 227

Lorna Wells

E: lwells@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 235

Collen Gagnon

E: cgagnon@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 224

Jean Pagé

E: jpage@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 228

Lynn Rowsell

E: lrowsell@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 229

Adam Smiley

E: asmiley@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 243

Danielle Ropars

E: dropars@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 250

Gayle Keeler

E: gkeeler@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 238

Kristen Kluke

E: kkluke@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 221   

Lori O'Reilly

E: loreilly@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 251

Administration Team:

Lisa Tanguay

E: ltanguay@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 236

Gina Ranger

E: granger@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 223

Lori-Ann Storparczyk

E: lstoparczyk@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 226

Jenn Trowsse

E: jtrowsse@frontlinecu.com
T: 613.729.4312 ext. 253

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name